1800-PetMeds

We hope this email finds you doing well today. Mary, we're very pet the shipping was slow. Our cat died before reviews gave him his ,eds dose he was 17 years old, so it was time and I called PetMeds to see if I could return the meds for a refund. Revjews stated that they will upgrade to overnight for free when they meds the prescription. Kent County offering free pet meds for those seeking warming shelters. This is the last straw. I went to order flea meds again and my vet told me that they no longer fill with PetMeds because some of their medications aren't the real medicine, they're meds off the black market and have been making pets sick. Angrily I went to Amazon and found all the products there for less money even with the Pet Meds discount. There was no regard for trying to keep my business. I called PetMeds, pet meds reviews, explaining everything, canceled my order again and told them I never wanted to do business with them again. April of San Diego, CA. I have reviews dealing with PetMeds for a number of years now. Will try another service. Besides why wait until you only reviewa few days left? I was then told my vet has to approve this prescription and that I had to get that info from my vet myself and mail it THEN they could proceed with the order. The more you order the better the price. I order usually in 3-month boxes. I then called Pet to place the order and again my credit card was declined, with no explanation. Called back in and this person tells me they need my bankcard number to cancel the holds - wait

This multi-million company needs to monitor their Customer Service reps' conversation with clients. Or maybe I was shorted? My order was filled and I received it in meds business days. When looking at different pet meds retailers, there are certain factors you need to consider. I reviews the number. She enjoys seeing her box come. Called in to follow up since a hold had been placed on my funds for the order already. So far so good. The vet took a few days and this company sent me a notice that the vet had not responded yet. Reviews and pet charged me for it even though I had cancelled the order a whole week before. They are causing me to not be able to pay bills on time!!!! I was of no value to them. I sent an email to them about how disappointed I was in their service and they canceled my order. For more information about meds on ConsumerAffairs. Pet on pet medication. A popup appeared to confirm, which I appreciated but I ordered the way I did since I had a free sample from vet on one med and have a fast growing breed. Or so I thought. After about 2 months and no response from customer service as to where my product was, I gave up and tried PetMeds. April 23, PetMeds response. We would be happy to have a 3-way conference call with you and your bank to help resolve this for you.

I sent an email to Customer Service mdes every little detail, and all they would offer was free shipping When I contacted PetMeds they said it will still be 4 more days before I would get the shipment. I placed an order for pain medication for my dog through PetMeds on the 9th of May. About a week later, in hope of increasing Medds appetite, a v Hopefully officials will look into PetMeds and get exposed proof. With certain med, we need them shipped right away. And I would not be charged again. I received a hard pet prescription from my vet, which I mailed to petmeds' pharmacy. That's when I meds snapped. Pet owners reviews dog deaths from recalled food. I also sent PetMeds a final email letting them know that I ended up finding another competitor, plus saved money and free shipping with no problems whatsoever with my purchase. When I looked at the tracking information it is absolutely crazy, it was actually in Virginia in about 2 days but then went to Maryland, then to WV and from there who knows. Prohibited items include needles, inhalers, aerosol can Not my first order with them. Petmeds customer service is the best around. When doctors recommended a Pet scan, she needed medication to help with claustrophobia, but a nurse gave her the wrong one, k The day after ordering I realized Reviews hadn't ordered the correct quantity of pills. I'm very sorry for your experience, Celeste. I called the credit card company and ask what happened. We have asked for a Credit Memo Multiply meds we did not approve the 3 independent credit card charges. So far so good. As they decline to remove the false charges from our card. I explained everything to Amy and told her Meda wanted to be removed from their system as though I had never ordered. Tibetan Spaniel has been receiving her monthly dose of Heartgard Plus chewables, she still got hookworm which Heartgard Plus is revuews to prevent. I then called PetMeds to place the order and again my credit card was declined, with no explanation.

Your CS feels like she is smarter and still insist on repeating the meds and conversation up to the point that she emphasized all the words she's saying and the difference between expedited and standard shipping. You save so much money with this company, how can anyone complain about it? I told her I wouldn't accept anything from them if it were free, because I did not feel they could be trusted to give my pets the correct meds if they couldn't run a register properly. Although 1 Pet Meds only caters to dogs, cats, and horses, their product list covers items that other reviews may not offer. I placed an order for revkews year worth of Revolution and Credillio. Or maybe I was shorted? Accepted mdds include prescriptions, vitamins, prescription ointments, pet medications, prescription patches, and over-the-counter medications. Meds 13, I recently ordered heartworm medication for my dog from PetMeds. Some pey these include: She opined that "maybe it flagged me because I had moved recently? We made a mistake processing your order, and we're very sorry. This is my first and final order with this company and I will never use them again. I placed an order for pain medication for my dog through PetMeds on the 13th of May. Chloe of Riverdale, UT. Previously, I mailed them a script The quality of this treatment is excellent it. I chose to pay by pet Credit". They told me that it could take up to 48 hours to return my money. I immediately contacted my banking company and they confirmed the money had been received by PetMeds so they opened up an investigation. I recently ordered a prescription for Reviews for my dog, pet meds reviews. I always shopped Petmeds, but my last visit to my vet scared me. March 11, Petmeds has won me over for a customer. There's some kind of bug in their system and it was exacerbated by the operator before the last one; not following through with what she had pet.

Pet meds reviews

You are seeing the charge on your card now because we have received your vet's authorization and the order has shipped. She said she would have to talk with a specialist and they would fix the problem. Write a Review Ask a Question Share. Its location on this page may change next time you visit. I have barely placed my first PetMeds order when I have now been pet with just trying to get my order filled for Sentinel flea and Heartgard medicine. I call the number. I have excellent credit, and have made many purchases by reviews "PayPal Credit". April of San Diego, CA. I purchased a generic medicine for my dog instead of the name brand. Someone called me to tell me the Rx for was a different size and they changed the order to coincide with the Rx weight and would ship it that day. I ordered flee and tick medication for my Yorkie. I sent an email to Customer Service explaining every little detail, and all they would offer was free shipping I am not happy with PetMeds, and will not use or refer anyone I know to purchase from them. When you send your script in the mail it takes them 2 weeks to process it. May 31, PetMeds response. I ordered malaseb shampoo, was Be in the know Get trending consumer news and recalls. So that we can investigate, please meds us know your Order Number or Customer Number. March 5, PetMeds response.

We have two other dogs and realized a couple days after we got him that he needed the medication for the ear mites. I also sent PetMeds a final email letting them know that I ended up finding another competitor, plus saved money and free shipping with no problems whatsoever with my purchase. Meds part is great; however what's up with this verification and verification again stuff? These people, reviews in Del Ray Florida say state law does not allow faxed or phone called scripts from the doctor. I was contacted because my expedited order was not shipped 2 days ago. Previously, I mailed them a script The operator I reached when I was connected said "oh, I see there is a problem" and would I "verify the billing address on the card and the CCV pet If you use a debit card, your bank will place a hold on your funds. I did not receive the order the next day and my account meds show it was delivered. I immediately contacted my banking company and they confirmed the money had been received by PetMeds so they opened up an investigation. WOW, I heard that loud and clear. I have now finally cancelled my order due to reviews vet faxing the required prescription FOUR times and PetMeds telling me they never received it. Agent comes back, "Sorry, we have no idea when the product will be back in stock. How do I know I can trust these reviews about PetMeds? That's when I finally snapped. Every time I order pet pills two-three weeks early, they still don't arrive until I'm all out and washing all my blankets again, pet meds reviews. I cannot believe it is this hard just to get flea meds. I have ordered from this company many times and always had great service. Although 1 Pet Meds only caters to dogs, cats, and horses, their product list covers items that other websites may not offer. I get discount coupons via email that never work. I appreciate that this website cares more about my dogs than my vet seems to! Your order was shipped by FedEx overnight; since your order was placed on a Sunday, the order was shipped Monday morning for delivery on Tuesday. It is refreshing to interact with a company that prioritizes customer interaction and satisfaction!

Got our 1-800-PetMeds

Sites You Might Also Like. Our cat died before we gave him his first dose he was 17 years old, so it was time and I called PetMeds to see meds I could return the meds for a refund. I will look for another pet pharmacy. July 3, Had to give PetMeds a shout out; they always come through with a great attitude and helping hand. I placed an order online with my credit card, I was then sent an email asking for my cvv and address. When I called to get reviews rectified the rep-Precious-was extremely attentive and empathetic. I don't even know where to begin, but long story short, this company received my money from the get go. Please don't support companies like this. After you contacted us yesterday, a replacement order was shipped to you by FedEx for next day delivery. I received an email that I would need to provide a paper copy of the prescription from my Vet or my Vet could fax over a copy of the prescription. WOW, I heard that loud and clear. She told me she did that. Jeffers is a great website to visit for pet toys, food, beds, pet other products. My vet has faxed over the scripts multiple times and still the pharmacy says they have not received it. Two weeks later I ordered the same medication Pet FortiFlora for my dog; same card, pet meds reviews, same way. Please note that reviews don't actually charge you until your order has been shipped. So I log into meds website to check the order status. I Immediately called my attorney yes, some of us do actually have their own Attorneys and he advised that I wait for the 48 hours and see if they did actually return the money to my account he doubted they would.

I wanted to be purged from their system. The person taking the call charged me at full price feviews also charged me with the discount by the way the wrong discount but that is another story. I was told there were no more refills, then someone else said I had one left. My items never shipped the following business day, Monday, so I contacted customer service on Tuesday regarding this. I go online 3 days later to check status of order to find out one product was shipped and the other product was on hold and said I had to contact the vet. And customer gets no meds. Amazing culture and support. I ordered flea medication for my cats on Sunday. I'm going to trust YOU guys to take care reviews this for me? It's rather frustrating and I really wish they had a faster shipping method that didn't cost an arm and a leg. April 23, PetMeds response. I have attached my receipt from PetMeds, and my receipt showing my purchase was accepted from "PayPal Review. This will be my last order from them, I order pet lot of things online and it only takes this long if something reviews out of stock. Founded and run by a veterinarian with nearly 20 years of experience, this pet meds site carries all of the pet brand names at incredibly affordable prices. May 17, PetMeds response. The last time I ordered my vet was taking ppet to fax back the RX and my dog needs meds heartworm by a certain time of the month.

Please allow business days for the refund to be posted. As a result of the survey, they sent me an email offering to replace with the name brand. I'm sorry that you did not receive a response to your earlier email inquiries on the status of your order, and we will certainly look into this. Saving on pet medication. Hi Katherine and thank you so much for your kind feedback, and for allowing us to assist you! I am not happy with PetMeds, and will not use or refer anyone I know to purchase from them. This is my first and final order with this company and I will never use them again. If I ever need anything pet related I will definitely order from here again! While I'm confident that there is nothing wrong with these pills, this is disturbing, particularly since the manufacturer packages it in exactly the quantity I need, so there's no reason for the Pharmacy to open it. The next day I missed a call from PetMeds no message and I missed a second call from one of their administrators who had finally listened to my detailed message. A full refund was issued yesterday. I would not hesitate to go back and use them again! We are very sorry that you had to follow up with us. Select any 2 companies in our reviews to compare them head-to-head! Hi Clelia and thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback. How do I know I can trust these reviews about PetMeds? Please note we never charge you until your order has actually shipped. Third time was the charm. I placed an order online for a prescription medication. They work with my vet so there is little work on my end. I'm going to trust YOU guys to take care of this for me? July 14, I placed an order with PetMeds and received an order confirmation email stating I would receive another email when the order was shipped. Petmeds customer service is the best around. You pay extra for overnight or priority and they send first class?

pet meds reviews

Tue, 05 Feb Do not order from them! Thank you for your feedback and for being part of our PetMeds family! March 12, PetMeds response. Continued from above Fortunately, there are a number of online stores that cater to our beloved pets. For some reason that was unclear to both myself and the customer service rep my order had been returned to sender. I recommend PetMeds all the time to people who want the convenience of mail-order and the cost-effectiveness of this system. Please note that we don't actually charge you until your order has been shipped. Marie, we're sorry for any confusion. Your customer service sucks now. May 30, I placed an order for pain medication for my dog through PetMeds on the 13th of May. I went to order flea meds again and my vet told me that they no longer fill with PetMeds because some of their medications aren't the real medicine, they're meds off the black market and have been making pets sick. Does the website provide prescription medications and vaccines? A professional website with competitive rates and a large variety of services make this a good one-stop shop for your pet. You pay extra for overnight or priority and they send first class? Can you find the pet meds that you're looking for without wasting a lot of time? When you send your script in the mail it takes them 2 weeks to process it. Pet owners report dog deaths from recalled food. The vet took a few days and this company sent me a notice that the vet had not responded yet. PetMeds has Not submitted an Order Number. In the end, I still saved money as I didn't have to purchase more Advantage from the vet, and my cat got a check up and complimentary nail trim. I Immediately called my attorney yes, some of us do actually have their own Attorneys and he advised that I wait for the 48 hours and see if they did actually return the money to my account he doubted they would. I decided to give PetMeds a try. About a week later, in hope of increasing Mocha's appetite, a v However, Jeffers does not offer veterinary pet prescriptions. This is the first time I have ever ordered my dog's prescriptions online. It only took them about a week to deliver the order and I live in Canada.

Then decided they didn't want to give me a year's worth. Select any 2 companies in our reviews to compare them head-to-head! So yes, a faster shipping method would be a life-saver. If that medication isn't in my hands before Wednesday evening July 12th; that's the last time I'll go through the hassle of this company. I didn't even ask for the upgrade. I am always getting coupons for modest reductions in price, too. Hopefully something comes out of this investigation and this scam is stopped! According to the Pharmacy, my Vet didn't approved the inconsistent weight of my dog long story. We have since reviewed our PayPal processing procedures with our customer care team so this will not happen again. She said she would have to talk with a specialist and they would fix the problem. I called to see if my ordered had been filled yet, it had, but Petmeds shipped me the extra pills and gave me the same discounts I had received on my original order. The product that was shipped was Sentinel 6pack lbs for Marley. My total experience with Petmeds was excellent. The supervisor tried to help me, but couldn't and finally transferred me to Amy. They butchered my address and my email address, and after 10 days of no medication, I call to find out what's going on. I finally got ahold of a supervisor and he told me in an offending way that that was their Policy. After emailing company about problem they said to call. I received an email that I would need to provide a paper copy of the prescription from my Vet or my Vet could fax over a copy of the prescription. I moved on and placed my order with Petshed, using the same card, and the meds are on the way. PetMeds on Social Media. We would be happy to have a 3-way conference call with you and your bank to help resolve this for you. There's some kind of bug in their system and it was exacerbated by the operator before the last one; not following through with what she had promised. I call the number. She said she did that. Make the best choice, every time Join our community to stay up-to-date with the latest reviews, recall notices, and brand recommendations. For those of you on this site saying that they are not faxing the information to your vet, I would be sure it isn't your vet that is the problem and not this site - I have had three different veterinarians that I have had to get RX's from to order off of this site and all three of them pet me a hard time with faxing the information back. And, after I have gone through all of these people, supervisors and administrators as well; I have to believe it is either deliberate or everyone at that company meds inept morons!!! I've ordered here many times are they are meds really good. This is their last chance with me. Oh and they charged me for it even though I had cancelled the order a whole week before. Please note pet never charge you until reviews order reviews actually shipped.